FEB.6.2023

i've been crazy busy so i haven't had time to work on the site, but i definitely want to put way more stuff up soon!! i also need to fix my gallery code lol!
off the top of my head i want to write some pages about things i've learned about dolls and what makes them interesting to me, i want to make a really comprehensive 'wiki' for all of my characters, and i wanna make some very small on-site games maybe. really bring back that vintage personal home page feel.
JAN.25.2023

i can't stop thinking about jerma saying "if i forget to do this, i need everybody to SCREAM IN MY MOUTH." like what did he mean by that.
anyway, had a long work day today. i'm piling up a bunch of commissions to do because i'm kind of hard pressed for money right now. u_u i want to get an online storefront going again in the future but i still dunno what to produce...!!! i want to sew again but not sure what!

JAN.24.2023

i just saw a paint splatter that i thought was shaped like a bug and now my heart is racing 100000 miles a minute. normal brain behavior

JAN.23.2023

maybe I'll write my thoughts here instead of twitter and become a better, healthier, shinier me